Top Menu


2014-2015 Board of Directors:

Executive Committee:

President: Leslie Culp

Vice-President: Marcie Sehlhorst

Secretary: Beth Lucas

Treasurer: Kathy Slack


Members at Large:

Patti Jones-Logan

Kim Heim

Lia Mason

Carol Milota

Robin Wagner

Amy Knapinski

Matt Cusick

Troy Skating Club’s Board of Directors meetings are held every month on the second Tuesday at 7pm and generally at the Hayner Cultural Center in Troy.

Every year, three members are elected to a three year term and two members are appointed by the board each to a one year term. Slate for three year terms are posted in February and write ins are accepted. Adult members are eligible to vote in March for the new board terms.

255 Adams St. Troy, Ohio 45373